Qasas An-Nabiyin

Author: Abul Hasan Ali Nadwi

Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform



Page: 140

View: 969

Volume 1 of Qasas an-Nabiyin, written Abul Hasan Ali Nadwi is a collection of stories of the 14 major prophets. Although the book may be read for it's literary value, it is primarily intended as an Arabic instructional tool. This edition includes interleaved lined pages for tarkeeb, note taking and translation. NOTE: Cover and interior previews are presented in Reverse on Amazon due to RTL language restrictions.