Fiction

The Exhibitionist

Author: Tara Sue Me

Publisher: Penguin

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 352

View: 168

How far can a true submissive romance go? Abby and Nathaniel push their limits as the New York Times bestselling Submissive Series continues.… She’s ready for even more.… When Abby West discovered her submissive desires, she felt like she was born anew. But lately, her Dominant husband hasn’t been the demanding Master who once fulfilled her every passion. Abby begins to crave something else—and to wonder if Nathaniel can still push her past her boundaries to the places she craves. Nathaniel knows that Abby belongs to him completely, but even he can’t ignore the pleasure on her face as they get to know their new BDSM group. They’ve invited Nathaniel to guide their group to a new level, and he’s promised to show them the way, even as he recommits to fulfilling his beautiful submissive wife’s every desire. Only this time, uncovering her sexual limits may also expose their relationship to more conflict than it can withstand.… From the Trade Paperback edition.
Fiction

The Dominant: Submissive 2

Author: Tara Sue Me

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 272

View: 403

For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day and Maya Banks. Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive, Tara Sue Me's seductive and scandalous series that enthralled millions and inspired a genre... You've met The Submissive, now meet The Dominant and find out the other side of the story... Nathaniel West doesn't lose control. As the playboy CEO of West Industries, he governs the boardroom during the day; as a strict dominant with exacting rules, he commands the bedroom at night. He never takes on inexperienced submissives, but when Abigail King's application comes across his desk, he breaks his own restrictions and decides to test her limits. Abby's combination of innocence and willingness is intoxicating, and Nathaniel is soon determined to collar her as his own. As long as she follows his orders and surrenders herself fully to him, no one will get hurt. But when Nathaniel begins falling for Abby on a deeper level, he realizes that the trust must go both ways - and he has secrets which could bring the foundations of their entire relationship crashing down... Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive...Indulge in the series that started it all: The Submissive, The Dominant, The Training, The Chalet, The Enticement, The Collar, The Exhibitionist and The Master.
Law

Sexuality Repositioned

Author: Belinda Brooks-Gordon

Publisher: Hart Publishing

ISBN:

Category: Law

Page: 438

View: 351

This book aims to explore some of the social and moral censures, contours and controversies that shape and mark the boundaries of sexuality.
Fiction

The Complete Humiliation Training 6-Book Bundle/Anthology

Author: Daisy Rose

Publisher: Boruma Publishing

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page:

View: 325

Sometimes, you have to be subdued in order to submit. The submissives in these complete short stories let go of their inhibitions and surrender everything to complete strangers in broad daylight. ~~~~~ The Humiliation Training of S starts with an innocent young woman who falls into the clutches of dominating alpha males who don't hesitate in making her submit, no matter the circumstances. She is filled in an airplane, an office, a bar, an elevator, and many other all-too-public places. She is blindfolded, tied up, humiliated, and dominated, her life turned upside down as she is filled with unadulterated pleasures... and pain. ~~~~~ Humiliation Training begins with Nicky, whose troubles begin when she goes to a doctor for her creaming problems. Her sexy doctor no qualms helping her with his bare hands - and lips - or bringing friends in to witness her shameful problem. Her new job as a personal maid is turning out to be a lot dirtier than she anticipated. Not only is she expected to wear skimpy uniforms during work hours, she has to surrender to everyone in the office. And falling in love with her boss isn't helping. This complete trilogy brings you on Nicky's journey from an innocent, naive young woman to a humiliated, submissive exhibitionist. ~~~~~ Excerpt ~~~~~ "Don't move unless I tell you to," he said simply as he grasped the thick ropes in his hand. I couldn't help but wonder how he was going to tie me up. Unquestioningly, I stood still as each piece of rope was bound across me. At first, I stared at him and watched how he expertly tied the knots around my body, but my focus is soon diverted to the way the ropes felt as they were wrapped around me. I could feel each fiber of the rope against my skin, every intake of breath making the rope dig in just a little deeper, then loosen as I exhaled. Instead of feeling panicked, I got calmer and breathed deeper as he wound the rope over my wrists and ankles, keeping it tightly around my body, but with loose bits that hung from it. I knew he wanted to tie me to something but didn't know what exactly. He took more and more control of my body with each layer that he added, and my flesh belonged to him. It was no longer about what I was ready to give, but how much. He pushed me forward until I was leaning against something soft, my stomach pressing against the cushion. I looked down and saw a flat, thin surface in front of me, only about a palm's width wide. He tugged the rope on my left ankle to indicate I should move it. I hesitated for a second, and then complied. Without saying a word, he bound my hands with ropes to the bars on the mechanism he had placed me onto. He bent me over and tied me legs spread apart, with a good four feet between them. The silence rang in my ears and I knew I should feel uncomfortable, but I was oddly calmed by the ropes bound around me. The lack of choice made me free unencumbered. I was leaning against a long cylindrical cushion with four legs, each holding one of my limbs, trapping me. My wrists and ankles were tied firmly to the legs of the odd furniture, making me look as if I was offering myself to whomever decided to come into the room. There was nothing graceful about my position, but that didn't matter. The inability to move my hands and legs trapped me in the position. I was afraid that if I struggled, I would fall off the contraption completely. I couldn't see him as he stepped behind me, but I could feel his warm breath against my skin.
Health & Fitness

McCary's human sexuality

Author: James Leslie McCary

Publisher: Wadsworth Publishing Company

ISBN:

Category: Health & Fitness

Page: 589

View: 505

Fiction

The Exposure

Author: Tara Sue Me

Publisher: Penguin

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 432

View: 845

New York Times bestselling author Tara Sue Me’s Submissive series is back with a scorching new romance that proves the difference between excitement and pain is just point of view... She’s ready for her close-up. . . . Meagan Bishop gave up modeling after an ill-fated tryst with a sexy photographer left her career and heart in shambles. When that same sexy shutterbug makes a titillating offer to do a BDSM spread for his new photography book, she’s determined to refuse—until an anonymous blackmailer entices her to accept. Now her body is again at the whim of the man who broke her heart, and she’s finding his strong direction undeniably intriguing. . . . Meagan is the muse Luke needs to make his shoot something special, even if it means keeping his hands off her. But each new erotic scene they capture makes it harder to ignore his need to command her in the bedroom as well as in the studio. As their sexual tension explodes, Meagan’s arrangement with her extortionist becomes more perilous, putting in danger her darkest secrets and the fragile passion between Luke and her. . . . INCLUDES A BONUS NOVELLA From the Trade Paperback edition.
Self-Help

Sexy Encounters

Author: Carole Pasahow

Publisher: Adams Media Corporation

ISBN:

Category: Self-Help

Page: 302

View: 751

How can today's busy couples have more passionate sex, more erotic sex, and more innovative sex? Therapist Pasahow offers a stimulating program of 21 days of unforgettable "passion fixes" to bring partners everywhere to new heights of satisfaction.
Self-Help

The Art of Sensual Female Dominance

Author: Claudia Varrin

Publisher: Citadel Press

ISBN:

Category: Self-Help

Page: 240

View: 379

In this introduction to a different, more daring love style, ex-mistress Claudia Varrin celebrates the delightful and unexpected romance and sensuality of D&S (dominance and submission) and offers suggestions on how to add this delicious spice to a bland sexual relationship. From its light-hearted "party games" to its detailed anatomy lesson (imperative for anyone who plans to wield a whip), The Art of Sensual Female Dominance explores many D&S practices in a direct but sensitive way. Varrin communicates how these practices not only are sexually fulfilling but also can bring couples closer emotionally and spiritually. The book suggests ways in which a woman can introduce D&S into a relationship, gives advice on how to set up one's first D&S scene, and explores the emotions each partner experiences before, during, and after "playtime." There is instruction on the specifics of bondage, foot worship, and discipline, to name just a few of the fabulous fetish and fantasy chapters. Leather one night, lace the next, D&S can provide the techniques and confidence to turn you into a different woman every night, the possibilities limited only by your imagination.