Juvenile Fiction

The Wichen Tree

Author: Catherine Cooper

Publisher: Infinite Ideas


Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 300

View: 308

The Wichen Tree is a spin-off adventure from the popular Jack Brenin series of stories for young readers, which began with the international bestseller The Golden Acorn, winner of the 2010 Brit Writers’ Award, and continued in its sequels, Glasruhen Gate, Silver Hill, The Lost Treasure of Annwn and The Oak Lord.