Fiction

You Drive Me Crazy

Author: Anna Premoli

Publisher: Head of Zeus Ltd

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 295

View: 667

A fun, feisty romance, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Paige Toon. What girl doesn’t dream of an amazing promotion working on the other side of the world? This once in a lifetime opportunity is presented to 28-year-old investment banker, Maddison Johnson and instantly fills her with abject fear. It isn't the New York transfer she had set her heart on... she's going to South Korea, instead. To make things worse, her boss Mark Kim doesn't go out of his way to make it easy for her to adapt to her new environment. Plunged into a world she knows nothing about with a man she can't stand, Maddison finds herself forced to adapt and grow up quickly. Maybe in the process she will stumble over something wonderful and quite unexpected... What people are saying about YOU DRIVE ME CRAZY: 'I found myself gutted I had to put the book down and go to bed after my first stint of reading' 'Very entertaining, really interesting that the storyline revolved around working life as well as the personal'
Fiction

You Drive Me Crazy

Author: Carole Matthews

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 416

View: 670

The last place Anna Terry expects to fall in love is in the waiting room of her divorce lawyer's office, but that's where she meets Nick Diamond . . . Anna's first marriage ended before her pregnancy was over, and her second husband has disappeared, leaving her penniless and with two children. Nick's luck hasn't been any better: his wife has run off with another man and his business is in chaos. When Anna gets a job as Nick's secretary, what starts as a mild flirtation soon accelerates into overdrive - and then their ex-partners show up . . .

You Drive Me Crazy

Author: Loving Insults Co

Publisher:

ISBN:

Category:

Page: 122

View: 267

A great gift for the woman in your life who drives you f*cking nuts but you can't help loving! The first page says "But I Love You, Anyway.." This notebook is a great alternative to a greeting card because she'll actually use it. Contains 120 lined journal pages, perfect for jotting down notes, recipes, reminders, and anything else she'll need to write down! *The first page is a greeting page so you can leave her a loving, snarky message
Juvenile Fiction

Drive Me Crazy

Author: Erin Downing

Publisher: Simon and Schuster

ISBN:

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 240

View: 951

In Drive Me Crazy, Kate, Sierra, and Alexis kick off the summer with an unforgettable road trip. But when Adam, Alexis’s cousin, happens to tag along, it could mean jeopardy for the all-girls trip. Adam turns out okay, and Kate even takes a liking to him. So what does this mean for Lucas, the boy Kate was driving out to see? In Love Off-Limits, Natalie has the perfect boyfriend, or so everyone thinks. But Natalie knows she wants more. When she discovers that more equals Matt, her boyfriend’s best friend, Natalie finds herself in quite the dilemma.

Love You Forever. Why You Drive Me Crazy. Romantic Journal Couples. Valentines Day

Author: Christian Hoff

Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform

ISBN:

Category:

Page: 100

View: 805

EXPRESS YOUR LOVE: Bless your partner by sharing deep and intimate reasons why you love them REDISCOVER WRITING: Resurrect the lost art of writing and give handwritten meaning to your gift ROMANTIC GIFT IDEA: Fill this great keepsake diary telling them how much you care HANDY & PORTABLE: Compact size makes for easy carrying so you'll have it when inspiration hits, 100 pages . Dimensions: 6" x 9," Click Buy to own Your Valentine's Journal Now!
Fiction

Drive Me Crazy

Author: Samantha Chase

Publisher: Chasing Romance, Inc.

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 254

View: 838

One car. Two strangers. Infinite possibilities. Grace Mackie is having the worst day. Finding out her fiancé only proposed for the sake of a promotion is one thing. But discovering he’d also knocked up his assistant? There’s no coming back from that. Desperate to escape her own destination wedding, she’ll do just about everything to get back home and put the whole mess behind her. Even driving cross-country in a rental car. Finn Kavanaugh’s day is even worse. What had started as a brother bonding trip has now left him stranded three thousand miles from home without a car or credit card. Because his brother took off with both. So much for bonding, right? As much as he might want to throttle his brother, he first has to find a way to get home. His only option? A rental car and a cross-country trek. Neither of them expected their trip would come complete with a surprise passenger. But desperate times and all that. Warning — This sweet, sexy and laugh out loud funny romance is filled with all the most ridiculous road trip stories you can imagine and sure to drive you crazy with all the feels!
Fiction

You Drive Me Crazy

Author: Mary D. Esselman

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 200

View: 701

From the editors of the successful anthologies "The Hell With Love" and "Kiss Off" comes a third collection of poetry celebrating commitment, passion, and everlasting love. Two-color text.
Fiction

You Drive Me Crazy

Author: Juliana Stone

Publisher: Juliana Stone Publishing

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 270

View: 341

Juvenile Fiction

Ma, You're Driving Me Crazy!

Author: Toni Goffe

Publisher: Childs Play International Limited

ISBN:

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 32

View: 221

A child explains ways his mother drives him crazy--by telling him to go to bed, or to hurry up, or some such direction counter to his own wishes.