Fiction

You Drive Me Crazy

Author: Anna Premoli

Publisher: Head of Zeus Ltd

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 295

View: 287

A fun, feisty romance, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Paige Toon. What girl doesn’t dream of an amazing promotion working on the other side of the world? This once in a lifetime opportunity is presented to 28-year-old investment banker, Maddison Johnson and instantly fills her with abject fear. It isn't the New York transfer she had set her heart on... she's going to South Korea, instead. To make things worse, her boss Mark Kim doesn't go out of his way to make it easy for her to adapt to her new environment. Plunged into a world she knows nothing about with a man she can't stand, Maddison finds herself forced to adapt and grow up quickly. Maybe in the process she will stumble over something wonderful and quite unexpected... What people are saying about YOU DRIVE ME CRAZY: 'I found myself gutted I had to put the book down and go to bed after my first stint of reading' 'Very entertaining, really interesting that the storyline revolved around working life as well as the personal'

Love You Forever - Why You Drive Me Crazy Romantic Journal

Author: Barcelover

Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform

ISBN:

Category:

Page: 40

View: 741

Surprise your couple with this lovely romantic gift journal to fill in the blanks. It includes colored pages, with prompts and blank space to let him or her know what you usually don´t say. Perfect gift for Valentine´s day or Anniversary.
Fiction

Drive Me Crazy

Author: Tracy Wolff

Publisher: Entangled: Brazen

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 250

View: 792

Former rivals Quinn Bradford and Elise McKinney are not friends, at least not anymore. As teens, all they cared about was psyching each other out before concerts. But when Quinn—now the keyboardist for Shaken Dirty, the hottest rock band on the scene—returns to his hometown and hears about the car accident that shattered Elise's career, he's determined to make things right. Elise wants nothing to do with an arrogant rock star, despite how bad she so clearly wants him, so Quinn kidnaps the stubborn little piano player and whisks her back to his mansion. A little seduction might be just the thing to keep Elise under his care...and in his bed. But amid pranks both childish and very adult, their past comes rearing back to haunt them. And it might be more than either of them can forget. His rival’s in his bed, and this rocker is ready to play. Series order: Shaken Dirty Book 1: Crash Into Me Shaken Dirty Book 2: Drive Me Crazy Shaken Dirty Book 3: Fade Into You
Fiction

You Drive Me Crazy

Author: Juliana Stone

Publisher: Juliana Stone Publishing

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 270

View: 668

Juvenile Fiction

Ma, You're Driving Me Crazy!

Author: Toni Goffe

Publisher: Childs Play International Limited

ISBN:

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 32

View: 99

A child explains ways his mother drives him crazy--by telling him to go to bed, or to hurry up, or some such direction counter to his own wishes.
Fiction

You Drive Me Crazy

Author: Mary D. Esselman

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 200

View: 518

From the editors of the successful anthologies "The Hell With Love" and "Kiss Off" comes a third collection of poetry celebrating commitment, passion, and everlasting love. Two-color text.
Fiction

You Drive Me Crazy

Author: Carole Matthews

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 416

View: 443

The last place Anna Terry expects to fall in love is in the waiting room of her divorce lawyer's office, but that's where she meets Nick Diamond . . . Anna's first marriage ended before her pregnancy was over, and her second husband has disappeared, leaving her penniless and with two children. Nick's luck hasn't been any better: his wife has run off with another man and his business is in chaos. When Anna gets a job as Nick's secretary, what starts as a mild flirtation soon accelerates into overdrive - and then their ex-partners show up . . .

You Drive Me Crazy

Author: Josh Bergman

Publisher: Josh Bergman

ISBN:

Category:

Page: 106

View: 246

If you live your life like a BRAVO SHOW...I'll live mine like SPIKE TV. If you mention how great things were at YOUR LAST JOB one more time...I'll ask our boss if we can send you back there. If you SNEEZE on my toothbrush...I'll fart in the bathroom WHILE YOU'RE SHOWERING. Most recommended solutions to irritating situations include a combination of communication, compassion and compromise. That's what we're supposed to do, right? Compromise. With a little compassion. Well, this book takes the opposite approach by fanning the flames of frustration a little higher. Letting the wheels come off. Letting all hell break loose. Doesn't that seem like more fun sometimes? Complete with photos and illustrations of a rowdy groundhog, a tipsy Christmas ornament and a heap of pet peeves. Critical Acclaim "I accidentally used it as kindling for my fireplace. Worked well. Easy to tear. Flammable." - Harold from Poughkeepsie "This book drives me crazy." - Carl from Sacramento "Wait. Is this one of those dopey self-help books about how life is crazy and you can't take it anymore?" - Suzy from Chattanooga