Fiction

Zombie Fallout Book 1

Author: Mark Tufo

Publisher: DevilDog Press

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 333

View: 881

Late Fall – 2010 Reuters – Estimates say that nearly three thousand people nationwide, and fifteen thousand people worldwide have died of the H1N1 virus or Swine flu and nearly eighty thousand cases have been confirmed in hospitals and clinics across the United States and the world, the World Heath Organization reported.
Fiction

Zombie Fallout 12: Dog Dayz

Author: Mark Tufo

Publisher: DevilDog Press

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 364

View: 226

The Talbot clan has settled in to life at Etna Station. Mike has earned the rank of Lieutenant, but there’s no time to rest. Colonel Bennington has ordered Mike and his squad of misfits on a secretive mission to New York City where they are tasked to complete a complicated rescue that rapidly becomes nearly impossible to accomplish. Cut off from all support, they face what may be the single most dangerous threat to all mankind as a super predator emerges from the rubble of the once vibrant city, now a broken shadow of its former self. As their mission becomes more covert and questionable than they had originally been told, Mike, BT, Gambo and their team are forced to choose between the security of their families and what’s best for Humanity. Will they succeed in what must be done? Or will they fall along the way as their ever-adapting, quickly evolving zombie enemies press the attack?
Fiction

Zombie Fallout 6 'Til Death Do Us Part

Author: Mark Tufo

Publisher: DevilDog Press

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 464

View: 542

BT, Gary and Mrs. Deneaux race to the Talbot compound in a desperate bid to turn the tides of a lost war. Is Michael dead? Is the question plaguing the Talbots as they prepare for the final showdown with a merciless enemy hell bent on their absolute destruction.
Fiction

Zombie Fallout

Author: Mark Tufo

Publisher: Mark Tufo

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page:

View: 440

Late Fall “ 2010Reuters “ Estimates say that nearly three thousand people nationwide, and fifteen thousand people worldwide have died of the H1N1 virus or Swine flu and nearly eighty thousand cases have been confirmed in hospitals and clinics across the United States and the world, the World Heath Organization reported.
Fiction

Zombie Fallout 15: Sifting Through The Ashes

Author: Mark Tufo

Publisher: DevilDog Press

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 338

View: 327

Etna is in disarray and ripe for the picking. Will the zombies destroy the base and everything inside or will the destruction come from within? Michael is desperate to save his family and friends, will help come from an unforeseen quarter? Everything rides on the head of an unstable needle and one gunshot will change everything.

Drawl

Author: Shawn Chesser

Publisher: Morbid Press

ISBN:

Category:

Page: 252

View: 333

"A gut-wrenching, hard hitting series that will leave you breathless." John O'Brien - Author of the New World series "Shawn Chesser is a master of the zombie genre." Mark Tufo - Author of the Zombie Fallout series "Through a combination of tight, well-structured plots and fully realized characters, Chesser has emerged as one of the top indie writers in the business." Joe McKinney - Two-time Bram Stoker Award winner and best-selling author of the Dead World series Drawl: Surviving the Zombie Apocalypse (Duncan's Story) Edited by Monique Happy Editorial Services 76,000 words Drawl, Book 10 in the best-selling Surviving the Zombie Apocalypse series, is Duncan's story of survival. Due to possible spoilers, it is meant to be read in numerical order with the other Surviving the Zombie Apocalypse novels-beginning with the one that started it all: Trudge: Surviving the Zombie Apocalypse. Outbreak - Day 1 Like a fragile house of cards in a hurricane, Presidents, Premiers, entire governments and their ruling bodies disappeared instantly. Some had ensconced themselves in deep underground bunkers or remained holed up in fortified strongholds, but history would tell that most had been swallowed up by the dead - never to be heard from again. On that last normal Saturday in July, while an unknown virus indiscriminately wreaks destruction and death to all four points of the compass-a chain of events at a rally in a downtown square gets Duncan Winters to thinking that Portland, Oregon may not be immune to the quickly spreading carnage. But seeing is not believing until that initial veil of normalcy bias-a person's natural tendency to underestimate both the possibility of a disaster and its possible effects-is lifted and long-dormant survival instincts forged and honed in Vietnam begin to awaken within him. In a race against time-and facing an ever-expanding quarantine zone-Duncan Winters has decisions to make, and he must make them fast. If there is anything he has learned over nearly six decades on the third rock from the sun, it's that you're either quick or you're dead. Come along and see the first days of the Zombie Apocalypse unfold through beloved STZA character Duncan Winters' eyes.
Comics & Graphic Novels

Dead Inside: Do Not Enter

Author: Lost Zombies

Publisher: Chronicle Books

ISBN:

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 160

View: 223

Post Secret meets World War Z in this chilling vision of the fallout following a global zombie pandemic. A gradual mutation of a virulent strain of super flu gives rise to millions of the undead, who quickly overwhelm treatment facilities and swarm cities around the world, leaving survivors on their own against a legion of the infected. This chilling story is told through the scraps of paper, scrawled signs, and cryptic markers left by survivors as they struggle to stay alive and find those they ve lost in a world overrun by zombies. Through these found notes and messages letters to loved ones, journal fragments, confessions, and warnings readers can uncover the story of what went wrong, and come to know the individual voices of those affected by the zombie crisis.

The Queuing Dead

Author: Marc Moore

Publisher:

ISBN:

Category:

Page: 344

View: 433

"All the horror of The Walking Dead infused with classic English wit and sarcasm, two gore encrusted thumbs up"- Mark Tufo author of the Zombie Fallout series."The stories in The Queuing Dead are perfect for fans of both Horror and Zombie Fiction. All the stories show the horror of people trapped in a zombie apocalypse. There are many characters whom the reader will cheer on when they survive or feel sadness when they don't. In other stories, there are characters who are sociopaths, placing them clearly in the Horror genre even before that moment when the zombie hordes arrive. The Queuing Dead is a fascinating collection of short stories that provide different scenarios of what might happen if the zombie apocalypse broke out in the UK. " - Marilyn Peake, 'USA Today' & 'Wall Street Journal' Bestselling Author. The Queuing Dead.A Very British Zombie Anthology.Have you ever watched The Walking Dead and thought to yourself "That is not how things would go down here!" ?This anthology addresses the question of what would happen if a zombie apocalypse were to hit the United Kingdom. How would Londoners react to walkers roaming the streets? How would a scouser deal with the undead? This anthology gathers some of the finest indie-horror and zombie authors together to answer those questions. A collection of incredible tales from all across the United Kingdom from masters of the craft. 15 Amazing Authors.15 Rich, Entertaining and Diverse Zombie stories set in the United Kingdom.Duncan P. BradshawMarc MooreSuzanne SussexPaul M. FeeneyDaryl DuncanIan WoodheadKevin J KennedyChris HarrisAndrew LennonJ G ClayMark Nye Paul B MorrisDiane CoughlinMatt HickmanKyle M. ScottCover Art by Stan Yan
Fiction

Lycan Fallout 5: Demon Wars

Author: Mark Tufo

Publisher: DevilDog Press

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page:

View: 572

Follow along in this explosive conclusion to the Lycan and Demon Fallout series. Angels, demons, lycan, vampires, witches and one very psychotic clown all battle for Maker’s earth. Some to destroy it, some to claim it as their own and still others just to preserve it. Michael Talbot the master of finding friends in the most unlikely of places is going to need all the help he can as he has been singled out to not only be killed but to be erased from the annals of history. Who will come out on top in this no holds barred action packed romp spanning the under, middle and over worlds?
Fiction

Demon Fallout: The Return

Author: Mark Tufo

Publisher: DevilDog Press

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 332

View: 767

Zombies are a nightmare of the past, the Lycan wars are over. Mike feels that he can finally settle down after 200 years of war until he hears an impossible message from beyond. Tommy, his adopted son, is in trouble and there is nothing in Heaven or Hell that will stop Mike from helping him.

Demon Fallout

Author: Mark Tufo

Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform

ISBN:

Category:

Page: 330

View: 885

Zombies are a nightmare of the past, the Lycan wars are over. Mike feels that he can finally settle down after 200 years of war until he hears an impossible message from beyond. Tommy, his adopted son, is in trouble and there is nothing in Heaven or Hell that will stop Mike from helping him.
Literary Criticism

Drama Criticism

Author: Linda Pavlovski

Publisher: Gale / Cengage Learning

ISBN:

Category: Literary Criticism

Page: 500

View: 907

Criticism of the most significant and widely studied dramiatic works fromall the world's literatures.